Address

    11 Crown Street

    Meriden, CT 06450

    Phone • 203-235-1661

    Fax • 203-639-0210 (Editorial)

    Fax • 203-235-4048 (Advertising)

The Berlin Citizen

The Berlin Citizen is a weekly newspaper mailed free to all residents and businesses in Berlin, East Berlin and Kensington, Conn., each Thursday. Since 1997, The Berlin Citizen has been independently owned by The Record-Journal Publishing Company of Meriden. This family-owned company has published the Record-Journal since 1867.

Newsroom

Nick Carroll, news editor

ncarroll@record-journal.com • 203-317-2257

Olivia Lawrence, assistant news editor

olawrence@record-journal.com &bull

Nate Brown, sports

citizensports@record-journal.com

Charles Kreutzkamp, reporter

reporter@theberlincitizen.com • 203-317-2448

Marsha Pomponio, news clerk

mpomponio@theberlincitizen.com• 203-317-2256

Advertising & Sales

Advertising • advertising@theberlincitizen.com

Shawn E. Palmer

Sr. Vice President and Chief Revenue Officer

spalmer@record-journal.com • 203-317-2330

Jim Mizener

Multimedia Sales Manager

jmizener@record-journal.com • 203-317-2312

Annemarie Goulet

Sales Consultant

agoulet@theberlincitizen.com • 203-317-2303